UKRA Council Officers 2022

The UKRA Council has completed the election of executive officers with the following appointments:

  • Chair: Paul Carter
  • Deputy Chair: Stuart Livings
  • Secretary: Andrew Calver
  • Treasurer: Ian Lewis
  • Membership Officer: Naomi Mildenhall
  • Council Officer: Jeff Short

Mike Hoffman has resigned from council to focus on other personal matters and projects, leaving two positions open of the eight for UKRA Council.  UKRA invites anyone interested in a Council position, especially those opinionated on improvements, to contact council through the Enquiries email address.