UKRA Council

UKRA is run by a council selected from its members. We hold an annual election and also co-opt members onto council who are kind enough to volunteer to assist.

The current UKRA Council for 2021 to 2022 are:

  • Aaron McNeil
  • Andy Calver (Secretary)
  • Ben Jarvis
  • Daniel Innes
  • Michael Hoffman (Treasurer)
  • Paul Carter (Chair)
  • Ronald Hatcher
  • Stuart Livings (Deputy Chair)

UKRA also has one major sub-committee, this is the Safety and Technical Sub-Committee.
This group handles all aspects of rocketry relating to the safety code, certification policy and technical inquiries and aspects of flight.
Following the UKRA 2021 election the members of this sub-committee will be re-elected. This page will be updated with the members of this committee as they are elected.