UKRA 2021 AGM Election results

The new UKRA Council thanks everyone for voting at yesterday's AGM and offers specific gratitude to John Bonsor and Michael Williams for their contribution to make UKRA what it is today. The new council comprises: Aaron McNeil, Andy Calver, Ben Jarvis, Daniel Innes, Michael Hoffman, Paul Carter, Ronald Hatcher and Stuart Livings.

The Council asks for patience during the transition period and assures all members that updates on the individual Council positions will be published forthwith.